Induja Seenivasahan ( IRM3737 )


Basic Details

  • Name :
    Induja Seenivasahan
    Age :
    31 years
  • Height :
    5ft 7in
    Weight :
    58 kg
  • Mother Tongue :
    Physically challenged :
  • Any health issues :
  • Complexion :
    Wheatish Brown
    Body type :
  • Eating Habits :
    Occasionally Non-Veg
    Drinking :
  • Blood Group :
    Smoking :
  • Registering for :
    Referenced By :
    Searh Engines
  • Birth Place :
    Birth Time :
    6:40 AM
  • Other Known Languages :
    Tamil, Telugu, English
    Hobby :
  • Marital Status :

Children Details

About Me

Religious Information

  • Religion :
    Caste :
  • Sub-sect :
    Division :
  • Sub Caste :
    Not Available
    Star :
    Not Available
  • Manglik :
    Gothra :
    Not Available
  • Rasi Chart (Horoscope) :
    Rasi :
    Not Available
  • Order of Birth :
    Lagnam :
  • Dasa balance in Birth :
    Other detail:

Location Information

  • Country :
    Residence Status :
  • State :
    Tamil Nadu
    City :

Qualification / Profession Information

  • Qualification:
  • Employed in:
    Not Available
    Occupation :
  • Additional Qualification:
    Job :
  • Salary:
    Job Location :
  • Annual Income:
    Not Available

Family Details

  • Family Type :
    Not Available
    Family Status :
    Not Available
  • Father Name :
    Not Available
    Mother Name :
    Not Available
  • Father Occupation :
    Not Available
    Mother Occupation :
    Not Available
  • Father Annual Income:
    Mother Annual Income :
  • Father Living Status:
    Mother Living Status :
  • No. of Brothers :
    No. of Sisters :
  • Elder Brothers :
    Elder Sisters :
  • Married Elder Brothers :
    Married Younger Sisters :
  • Married Elder Brothers :
    Married Elder Sisters :
  • Unmarried Elder Brothers :
    Unmarried Elder Sisters :
  • Younger Brothers :
    Younger Sisters :
  • Married Younger Brothers :
    Married Younger Sisters :
  • Unmarried Younger Brothers :
    Unmarried Younger Sisters :
  • Origin –
    [Native Place] :
  • About My Family :

Basic Preferences

  • Looking For :
    Widow/Widower, Divorcee
    Age Preference :
    32 to 36 years
  • Expectations :
    Not AvailableI expect my life partner to be more of a friend,compassionate, understanding, caring,has an enthusiasm for life so that we have fun minded with progressive thinking. He should allow me to have my space & not impose his thoughts on me.someone who has flexible & respectful attitude towards woman.My life partner should be someone who can efficiently balance professional and personal life.I am looking for a person who lives life to its fullest.
    Height Preference :
    5ft 9in to 6ft 3in
  • Mother Tongue :
    Body Type :
    Slim, Average
  • Food Habit :
    Veg, Eggetarian, Non-Veg
    Smoking :
  • Drinking :
    Complexion :
    Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
  • Acceptance with kids :
  • Acceptance with or without issues :
    Acceptance for Physically Challenged person:
  • Anything to Specify Column :
    Would be great if in-laws are friendly too.

Religious Preferences

  • Religion :
    Caste :
  • Partner Sub-sect :
    Star :
  • Manglik :

Qualification / Profession Preferences

  • Qualification :
    Any UG, Any PG
    Designation :
  • Annual Income :
    Not Available
    Occupation :
  • Employed in :
    Partner Job :

Location Preferences

  • Country :
    United Kingdom, Singapore, India
    City :
  • State :
    Residency Status :

Who We Are ?

Welcome to Since 1990, is successfully progressing under the leadership of Mr. Vasaant. More than 31,000 remarriages have been done successfully. He started this work in 1990 when remarriages were not considered a good work. But he felt that leading a lonely life for decades is a cruelty to the victim who is already suffering from the unexpected event of losing his or her life partner. When they came to know about us and our remarriage matrimony services, they found a new way to live a married life. Re-marriage Remarriage is a second marriage which can be an opportunity to play the second inning of your married life with the experience of first marriage. It is a problem that came to your life which you can now convert into an opportunity. Importantly, it has many advantages too. And for this you need an experienced match-maker like Awards Winner Awards have been won by from many leading organizations. TV shows and news papers frequently portrait Mr. Vasaant as one of the best match maker. Why is a premier and most comprehensive matrimonial portal with a touch of tradition and feel of technology for the Indians looking for a second marriage. So, whether you are divorced or widowed or someone looking to start late in life, just register with us and start the new life and bring more and more happiness in your life. We are dedicated towards building matrimonial alliances and creating successful marriages. Important After you register here, you must complete your profile 50% or more. Otherwise, you can search but cannot see other profiles with photos. So please complete your profile first. Customers Say Success stories from our customers are pouring in from thousands of remarriages done by which include tamil remarriages, telugu remarriages, kanada remarriages, kerala remarriages, hindi remarriages, christian remarriages, muslim remarriages, etc. Even after a successful remarriage, we offer tips for you to continue happily forever. How about You? Today Mr. Vasaant is enjoying blessings from thousands of couples and looks forward to include more like you! Serving Since 1990 Founder and Social Worker Mr. Vasaant says: is one of the most trusted site since 1990 for Indians looking for a re-marriage. This is an exclusive site for Widows, Widowers, Divorcees and aged. So try to restart your marriage life. Just Register.

Join Us below